• Sales: (888) 452-8010
  • Service: (888) 446-5054
  • Parts: (888) 432-0568

200 Bachman Dr. Directions Greeneville, TN 37745

Meet Our Greeneville CDJR Staff | Serving Knoxville, Morristown & Johnson City TN

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers
Bob Fournier
General Manager
(423) 639-4111
bob_fournier@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Robert (Skippy) Marion
BDC/Sales Manager
(423) 639-4111
robert_marion@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Justin Bryant
Service Manager
(423) 639-4111
justin_bryant@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Tod Duncan
Parts Manager
(423) 639-4111
tod_duncan@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Patty Crum
Controller
(423) 639-4111
patty_crum@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Chris Poland
Finance Manager
(423) 639-4111
chris_poland@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Sales Associates
Traci Jones
Sales
(423) 639-4111
traci_jones@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Jack Catron
Sales
(423) 639-4111
jack_catron@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Chuck Sanford
Sales
(423) 639-4111
chuck_sanford@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Kevin Williams
Sales
(423) 639-4111
kevin_williams@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Keaton Wesley
Sales
(423) 639-4111
keaton_wesley@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

John Martin
Sales

(423) 639-4111
john_martin@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________


Service
Justin "JP" Peters
Nissan Service Advisor
(423) 639-4111
jp@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Brandon Shaw
Service Advisor
(423) 639-4111
brandon_shaw@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

John Laster
Service Technician
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Andrew Young
Service Technician
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Austen Holt
Lube Specialist
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Eddie Holt
Lube Specialist
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Mark Anderson
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Darrell Hinkle
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Shawn Lawing
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

John Hamilton
Nissan Service Technician
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Travis Mefford
Lube Specialist
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Kenneth Neve
Detail

(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Myra Sanders
Service Associate
(423) 639-4111
myra_sanders@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Parts
Justin Hooper
Parts Consultant
(423) 639-4111
justin_hooper@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Jon Johnson
Parts Consultant
(423) 639-4111
jon_johnson@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Office
Haley Metcalf
AP/AR Clerk
(423) 639-4111
haley_metcalf@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

 Caitlin Sibary
Title Clerk

(423) 639-4111
caitlin_sibary@greenevillecdjr.com
________________________________________________________

Michelle Landers
Receptionist
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________

Amber Metcalf
Custodian
(423) 639-4111
________________________________________________________










/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */
/*]]>*/