Meet Our Greeneville CDJR Staff | Serving Knoxville, Morristown & Johnson City TN

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers

Tod Duncan
Parts Manager
(423) 525-9376
tod.duncan@greenevillecdjr.com



Patty Crum
Controller
(423) 525-9376
patty.crum@greenevillecdjr.com

Chris Poland
Finance Manager
(423) 525-9376
chris.poland@greenevillecdjr.com


Sales Associates
Traci Jones
Sales
(423) 525-9376
traci.jones@greenevillecdjr.com

Jack Catron
Sales
(423) 525-9376
jack.catron@greenevillecdjr.com

Chuck Sanford
Sales
(423) 525-9376
chuck.sanford@greenevillecdjr.com

Kevin Williams
Sales
(423) 525-9376
kevin.williams@greenevillecdjr.com

Keaton Wesley
Sales
(423) 525-9376
keaton.wesley@greenevillecdjr.com


Service
Justin "JP" Peters
Nissan Service Advisor
(423) 525-9376
jp@greenevillecdjr.com

Brandon Shaw
Service Advisor
(423) 525-9376
brandon.shaw@greenevillecdjr.com

John Laster
Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Andrew Young
Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Austen Holt
Lube Specialist
(423) 525-9376

Eddie Holt
Lube Specialist
(423) 525-9376

Mark Anderson
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Darrell Hinkle
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Shawn Lawing
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

John Hamilton
Nissan Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Travis Mefford
Lube Specialist
(423) 525-9376

Kenneth Neve
Detail

(423) 525-9376

Myra Sanders
Service Associate
(423) 525-9376
myra.sanders@greenevillecdjr.com


Parts
Justin Hooper
Parts Consultant
(423) 525-9376
justin.hooper@greenevillecdjr.com

Jon Johnson
Parts Consultant
(423) 525-9376
jon.johnson@greenevillecdjr.com


Office
Haley Metcalf
AP/AR Clerk
(423) 525-9376
haley.metcalf@greenevillecdjr.com

Caitlin Sibary
Title Clerk

(423) 525-9376
caitlin.sibary@greenevillecdjr.com

Michelle Landers
Receptionist
(423) 525-9376

Amber Metcalf
Custodian
(423) 525-9376










`
/*]]>*/