Meet Our Greeneville CDJR Staff | Serving Knoxville, Morristown & Johnson City TN

Contact Our Team

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

Managers
 Michael Diaz
General Manager
(423) 525-9376
michael.diaz@greenevillecdjr.com

John Martin
General Sales Manager
(423) 525-9376
john.martin@greenevillecdjr.com


Nita Smith
Controller
(423) 525-9376
nita.smith@greenevillecdjr.com

Tod Duncan
Parts Manager
(423) 525-9376
tod.duncan@greenevillecdjr.com


James Sefel
Service Manager
(423) 525-9376
james.sefel@greenevillecdjr.com

Chris Poland
Finance Manager
(423) 525-9376
chris.poland@greenevillecdjr.com


Sales Associates

Tanner Barkley
Sales
(423) 525-9376
tanner.barkley@greenevillecdjr.com

Jack Catron
Sales
(423) 525-9376
jack.catron@greenevillecdjr.com

Heith Franklin
Sales
(423) 525-9376
heith.franklin@greenevillecdjr.com

BriAnn Bailey
Sales
(423) 525-9376
briann.bailey@greenevillecdjr.com

Michael Canter
Sales
(423) 525-9376
michael.canter@greenevillecdjr.com


Javian Harris
Sales
(423) 525-9376

Kevin Williams
Sales
(423) 525-9376


Service

Brandon Shaw
Service Advisor
(423) 525-9376
brandon.shaw@greenevillecdjr.com

Matt Taylor
Service Advisor
(423) 525-9376
matthew.taylor@greenevillecdjr.com

John Laster
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Andrew Young
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Mark Anderson
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376

Shawn Lawing
CDJR Service Technician
(423) 525-9376


Devin Bly-Jones
Lube Specialist
(423) 525-9376


Tyson Schlotman
Lube Specialist
(423) 525-9376


Travis Mefford
Lube Specialist

(423) 525-9376

Myra Sanders
Service Associate
(423) 525-9376
myra.sanders@greenevillecdjr.com


Parts
Justin Hooper
Parts Consultant
(423) 525-9376
justin.hooper@greenevillecdjr.com

Jon Johnson
Parts Consultant
(423) 525-9376
jon.johnson@greenevillecdjr.com


Office
Haley Metcalf
AP/AR Clerk
(423) 525-9376
haley.metcalf@greenevillecdjr.com

Caitlin Sibary
Title Clerk

(423) 525-9376
caitlin.sibary@greenevillecdjr.com

Amber Metcalf
Receptionist
(423) 525-9376










`
/*]]>*/